D-FUNKED-hiphop/funk www.innacityfm.com Thursdays 5-7 PM

Post your live webcasts, radio show info, DJ mixes, tracklistings etc here plus links to mix sets online and anything else...

Moderators: Plexus, jimmy brayks, NSB Mods

Post Reply
User avatar
jagermathers
Poster-lite
Poster-lite
Posts: 254
Joined: Fri Jan 28, 2005 10:47 am
Location: London, UK
Contact:

D-FUNKED-hiphop/funk www.innacityfm.com Thursdays 5-7 PM

Post by jagermathers » Wed Nov 23, 2005 6:03 pm

I wanted to let you know to tune into http://www.innacityfm.com/ for some choice downfunk and old school rap classics Thursdays from 5-7 PM GMT (UK time = 1-3 PM Atlantic time/ 12-2PM Eastern/ 9-11 AM Pacific time).

This is my new weekly radio slot. Innacity is pretty dope so check them out even if you can’t listen tomorrow. This week I am pumping out the funky hip hop with some old school funk classics and might even get into some breaks. Will also be playing some of Wicked Lester’s new tracks that are extremely dope. Hearing me ramble on the mic is worth a listen because of the fact that I just don’t know how to shut up.

So get on into http://www.innacityfm.com/ and give me a shout through the chat server, hilarity and possible lawsuits will ensue (if I get drunk enough).

Throw your hands in the air for clean underwear and everybody say oh yeah!

Peace.

Mike ‘Jager’ Mathers
http://www.innacityfm.com/
UPTOWN HAS MOVED!
Fridays from 7pm at 19:20 Club in Farringdon

Download My new HipHop Mix Here - The Beat Down
http://www.innacityfm.com Obscene Thursdays 5-7 pm GMT (oldschool rap, funk, and soul)
User avatar
jagermathers
Poster-lite
Poster-lite
Posts: 254
Joined: Fri Jan 28, 2005 10:47 am
Location: London, UK
Contact:

Post by jagermathers » Wed Nov 30, 2005 4:55 pm

BUMPO-RAMA
UPTOWN HAS MOVED!
Fridays from 7pm at 19:20 Club in Farringdon

Download My new HipHop Mix Here - The Beat Down
http://www.innacityfm.com Obscene Thursdays 5-7 pm GMT (oldschool rap, funk, and soul)
User avatar
Andy.D
Forum Veteran
Forum Veteran
Posts: 2344
Joined: Sat Nov 13, 2004 6:16 pm
Location: Deep deep in my house!!

Post by Andy.D » Thu Dec 01, 2005 10:31 am

Get In!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hope to see ya at 9.00pm if you make it through the madness of the show after yours :p
User avatar
Andy.D
Forum Veteran
Forum Veteran
Posts: 2344
Joined: Sat Nov 13, 2004 6:16 pm
Location: Deep deep in my house!!

Post by Andy.D » Thu Dec 08, 2005 2:11 pm

Lookin forward to this!! :D
Post Reply