Page 1 of 10

THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Sat Aug 15, 2009 8:09 am
by ben & lex
right as im up so early i decided to create a list of all the breakbeat releated people/labels/nights etc on Twitter. Ok so its not everyone yet but add more and ill stick em on the list :D

NSB Radio >> http://twitter.com/nsbradio

2 Bit Thugs >> http://twitter.com/2BitThugs
AC Slater >> http://twitter.com/ac_slater
Acid Phonic >> http://twitter.com/acidphonic
Adam Freeland >> http://twitter.com/Adam_Freeland
Afghan Headspin >> http://twitter.com/afghanheadspin
Against The Grain >> http://twitter.com/atgrecords
Alex Metric >> http://twitter.com/Alexmetric
Ali Kat >> http://twitter.com/k2forU
Angel Farringdon >> http://twitter.com/angelfarringdon
Annie Mac >> http://twitter.com/anniemacdj
Annie Nightingale >> http://twitter.com/aanightingale
Ape Music >> http://www.twitter.com/APE_music
Aquasky >> http://twitter.com/AQUASKYuk
Backdraft >> http://twitter.com/Backdraftuk
Baobinga >> http://twitter.com/baobinga
Bass Music Blog >> http://twitter.com/bassmusicblog
Bass Kleph >> http://twitter.com/basskleph
Bass Weazal >> http://twitter.com/BASSWEAZAL
Bassbin Twins >> http://twitter.com/BassbinTwins
Beat Assassins >> http://twitter.com/BeatAssassins
Beatman and Ludmilla >> http://twitter.com/beatmanludmilla
Beat Rangers >> https://twitter.com/BeatRangers
Ben (Ben and Lex) >> http://www.twitter.com/Metroboy
Ben and Lex >> http://twitter.com/Ben_and_Lex
Ben Jurrassik >> http://twitter.com/BenJurassik
Boonos >> http://twitter.com/boonos
Brap.fm >> http://twitter.com/brapradio
Breaks.it >> http://twitter.com/breaksit
Calvertron >> http://twitter.com/calvertron
Carl Loben >> http://twitter.com/CarlLoben
Cereal Killaz >> http://twitter.com/cerealkillaz
Chew The Fat >> http://twitter.com/chewthefat
Crackerz and Jam >> http://twitter.com/crackerzandjam
Crystal Method >> http://twitter.com/crystalmethod
Curl and Dean >> http://twitter.com/CurlandDean
Cut La Roc >> http://twitter.com/cutlaroc
Cyberfunk Records >> http://twitter.com/cyberfunkrecs
Damo (Magic Bullet) >> http://twitter.com/dam0_Bullet
Dangerous Drums >> http://twitter.com/dangerousdrums
Danny Mac >> http://twitter.com/dannymac1000
Danny Reject >> http://twitter.com/danny_reject
Dark Floor >> http://www.twitter.com/darkfloor
Deekline >> http://twitter.com/deekline
Dekoy >> http://twitter.com/jdekoy
D*Funk >> http://www.twitter.com/dfunkbreaks
DJ Adsorb >> http://twitter.com/DJAdsorb
DJ Basscadet >> http://twitter.com/djbasscadet
DJ Hyper >> http://twitter.com/djhyper
DJ Icey >> http://twitter.com/dj_icey
DJ ID >> http://twitter.com/djid
DJ Tayo >> http://twitter.com/DJTayo
Dopamine >> http://twitter.com/MattDopamine
Double Negative >> http://twitter.com/double_negative
Dr Choco >> http://twitter.com/twimmon
Drop The Lime >> http://twitter.com/dropthelime
Dub Pistols >> http://twitter.com/dubpistols
Dusted Breaks >> http://twitter.com/Leedustedbreaks
DVNT >> http://twitter.com/DVNT
Dylan Rhymes >> http://twitter.com/dylanrhymes
Elite Force >> http://twitter.com/eliteforce
Embeats >> http://twitter.com/embeats
Evil Nine >> http://twitter.com/Evil_Nine
Evilkeg >> http://twitter.com/EvilKeg
Fake Blood >> http://twitter.com/IamFakeBlood
Fine Cut Bodies >> http://twitter.com/FineCutBodies
Fly Beat >> http://twitter.com/FlyBeatMusic
Foamo >> http://twitter.com/Foamo
Freq Nasty >> http://twitter.com/freqnasty
Future Funk Squad >> http://twitter.com/futurefunksquad
General Midi >> http://twitter.com/TheMidiman
George (601) >> http://twitter.com/George601
Goldie >> http://twitter.com/MRGOLDIE
Groove Diggerz >> http://twitter.com/GrooveDiggerz
Hardcore Beats >> http://www.twitter.com/HardcoreBeats
Hedflux >> http://www.twitter.com/hedflux
High Eight >> http://twitter.com/higheight
Inconspicuous Villain >> http://www.twitter.com/I_Villain
James Zabiela >> http://twitter.com/jameszabiela
Janette Slack >> http://twitter.com/janetteslack
Jay Cunning >> http://twitter.com/JayCunning
Jimmy Mofo >> http://twitter.com/JImmyMofo
Joe Bot >> http://twitter.com/joebotdj
Karlsav >> http://twitter.com/karlsav
Kapiche >> http://twitter.com/JoeKapiche
Kickflip >> http://twitter.com/bobkickflip
Kid Blue >> http://twitter.com/kid_blue
Kimmy Reject >> http://twitter.com/Kimmy_Reject
Klaus Hill >> http://twitter.com/klaushill
Kouncil House >> http://www.twitter.com/kouncilhouse
Krafty Kuts >> http://twitter.com/Krafty_Kuts
Kraymon >> http://twitter.com/kraymon
Lebrosk >> http://www.twitter.com/lebrosk
Lee Coombs >> http://twitter.com/LeeCoombs
Leuce Rhythms >> http://www.twitter.com/leucerhythms
Lex (Ben and Lex) >> http://www.twitter.com/Mrlexicon
Llupa >> http://twitter.com/Llupa
Lunarshift >> http://www.twitter.com/LunarShift
Maximum Wax >> http://twitter.com/MrMinimax
MC Chicka boo >> http://twitter.com/mcchickaboo
MC Profit >> http://www.twitter.com/MCProfit
Meat Katie >> http://twitter.com/Meatkatie
MMII Music >> http://twitter.com/mmiimusic
Mr No Hands >> http://twitter.com/MrNoHands
Myagi >> http://twitter.com/myagisoleclaw
NAPT >> http://twitter.com/NAPT
Nat (601) >> http://twitter.com/nat601
Nick Thayer >> http://twitter.com/NickThayer
Nterpol >> Http://twitter.com/nterpol_
Nu Funk >> http://twitter.com/nufunkuk
Odissi >> http://twitter.com/Odissi
Pablo Decoder >> http://twitter.com/PABLODECODER
Peo de Pitte >> http://twitter.com/peodepitte
Pete Jordan >> http://twitter.com/petejordan
Plaza de Funk >> http://twitter.com/plazadefunk
Pook >> http://twitter.com/_POoK
Re:connect >> http://twitter.com/reconnectrecs
Reid Speed >> http://twitter.com/reidspeed
Reject Beats >> http://twitter.com/rejectbeats
Rektchordz >> http://twitter.com/Rektchordz
Ribbs >> http://www.twitter.com/ribs_uk
Ridiculoud >> http://twitter.com/Ridiculoud
Rob Reng >> http://twitter.com/robreng
Robosapiens >> http://twitter.com/Robosapiens
RuN RioT >> http://twitter.com/OfficialRuNRiOT
Saa-T >> http://twitter.com/sugerfreemusic
Simian Sounds >> http://twitter.com/SimianSounds
Simon Plexus >> http://twitter.com/internet_points
Simply Jeff >> http://twitter.com/DJSimplyJeff
Small Fry >> http://twitter.com/smallfryd
Smile On Impact >> http://www.twitter.com/smileonimpact
Sneaker & The Dryer >> http://twitter.com/sneakernthedryr
Spinout Records >> http://twitter.com/Spinoutrecords
Splitloop >> http://twitter.com/splitloop
Squeaks >> http://twitter.com/squeakybeats
Stanton Warriors >> http://twitter.com/StantonWarriors
Steelzawheelz >> http://twitter.com/steelzawheelz
Steakhouse Beats >> http://www.twitter.com/steakhousebeats
Steve Thrope >> http://twitter.com/stevemangled
Style Of Eye >> http://twitter.com/styleofeye
Sumo Cardiff >> http://twitter.com/SUMOCardiff
SWU Radio >> http://twitter.com/SWU_Radio
Terry Hooligan >> http://twitter.com/TerryHooligan
That Girl DJ >> http://twitter.com/thatgirldj
The Loops Of Fury >> http://twitter.com/theloopsoffury
The Wrongstars >> http://twitter.com/TheWrongstars
Tom Real >> http://twitter.com/tomreal
Twimmon >> http://www.twitter.com/twimmon
Uberzone >> http://twitter.com/uberzone
Utah Saints >> http://twitter.com/UtahSaints
Vent >> http://twitter.com/VENTAUDIO
Vlad >> http://www.twitter.com/vladsokolov
Voodoo Bass >> http://twitter.com/voodoobass
White Papoo >> http://twitter.com/WhitePapoo
Will Streetwise >> http://twitter.com/willstreetwise
Xim and Bass >> http://twitter.com/ximandbass
Yellow Finger >> http://twitter.com/YellowFinger
Youthful Implants >> http://twitter.com/youthfulimplant
Zodiac Cartel >> http://twitter.com/zodiaccartel

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Sat Aug 15, 2009 8:43 am
by George601
Wowee nice one Benny! :D

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Sat Aug 15, 2009 8:43 am
by jimmy brayks
funky breaks blog
Nu Funk >> http://twitter.com/nufunkuk

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Sat Aug 15, 2009 9:20 am
by ben & lex
added

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Sat Aug 15, 2009 9:31 am
by George601
all added! :D

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Sat Aug 15, 2009 9:34 am
by karlsav
karlsav is mine funnily enough.. adding everyone.

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Sat Aug 15, 2009 9:39 am
by ben & lex
added.... wondering if this could possible be made a sticky?

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Sat Aug 15, 2009 9:50 am
by 2 Bit Thugs

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Sat Aug 15, 2009 9:52 am
by Lex
Benny......has....far....too....much......time..........on......his.......hands.....

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Sat Aug 15, 2009 9:53 am
by Lex
But fair play :)

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Sat Aug 15, 2009 10:04 am
by ben & lex
Lex wrote:Benny......has....far....too....much......time..........on......his.......hands.....
:( haha i was watching square bob spongepants this morning and though.. ahhah lets do a good dead for the day :D

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Sat Aug 15, 2009 10:07 am
by Mike Darkfloor
Nice one Benny. :)

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Sat Aug 15, 2009 10:08 am
by AliKat
Wooo hooo....

wickedness!

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Sat Aug 15, 2009 2:17 pm
by Afghan Headspin

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Sat Aug 15, 2009 2:50 pm
by ben & lex
your already on the list :roll:

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Sat Aug 15, 2009 4:06 pm
by That Girl DJ
Nice one Benny! :bo:

:stalk:

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Sat Aug 15, 2009 5:00 pm
by Mike Darkfloor
:nerv:

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Sat Aug 15, 2009 5:21 pm
by Hardcore Beats

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Sat Aug 15, 2009 6:24 pm
by andymac

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Sun Aug 16, 2009 6:35 pm
by myagi