Page 5 of 10

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Mon Oct 19, 2009 10:33 am
by Hardcore Beats
have updated the HB twitter to feed to

www.twitter.com/720bass

www.720bass.com is the new home of Hardcore Beats, Wicky Lindows, Future Perfect and Pure Filth

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Mon Oct 19, 2009 5:53 pm
by eric_zebedee

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Tue Oct 20, 2009 10:01 am
by Saa-T

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Wed Oct 21, 2009 12:42 pm
by Never Say Die

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Wed Oct 21, 2009 4:12 pm
by Gyre

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Wed Oct 21, 2009 6:39 pm
by udy

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Fri Oct 23, 2009 10:46 am
by benjamin

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2009 12:53 am
by stephencole

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Tue Oct 27, 2009 4:54 pm
by Squeaks
yay I am on the list :-D

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Tue Oct 27, 2009 11:34 pm
by AliKat
Richie Balboa



/djrichiebalboa

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Thu Oct 29, 2009 10:26 pm
by Mars
https://twitter.com/xssrmusic
just registred in here

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Fri Oct 30, 2009 2:19 pm
by plazadefunk

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Fri Oct 30, 2009 2:32 pm
by Richie Balboa

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Sun Nov 01, 2009 9:32 am
by shades of blue
no twitter, but facebook page in sig for more info on events :pimp:

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Mon Nov 02, 2009 1:10 am
by fartooloud
http://twitter.com/far_too_loud

Am a bit slow on the uptake of new social networking tools but I got there in the end!

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Mon Nov 02, 2009 11:03 am
by [digitalesque]
www.twitter.com/Digitalesque

Will keep you up to date with movements of FTL, Hedflux, Neurodriver, Marymissfairy etc alongside Digitalesque events.

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Mon Nov 02, 2009 10:01 pm
by ghettface-ts

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Tue Nov 03, 2009 3:43 pm
by Funkatech

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Mon Nov 09, 2009 7:05 pm
by Dan Badbro_

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Posted: Tue Nov 10, 2009 2:35 am
by GreatScott