THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

New to the forum? This is the place for you. Find out more about breaks, find out some rules for site. Say hello and post an introduction post, we won't bite!

Moderators: Plexus, jimmy brayks, NSB Mods

Post Reply
User avatar
ben & lex
Forum Veteran
Forum Veteran
Posts: 9124
Joined: Tue Jun 24, 2003 5:43 pm
Location: Planet Of The Apes
Contact:

THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Post by ben & lex » Sat Aug 15, 2009 8:09 am

right as im up so early i decided to create a list of all the breakbeat releated people/labels/nights etc on Twitter. Ok so its not everyone yet but add more and ill stick em on the list :D

NSB Radio >> http://twitter.com/nsbradio

2 Bit Thugs >> http://twitter.com/2BitThugs
AC Slater >> http://twitter.com/ac_slater
Acid Phonic >> http://twitter.com/acidphonic
Adam Freeland >> http://twitter.com/Adam_Freeland
Afghan Headspin >> http://twitter.com/afghanheadspin
Against The Grain >> http://twitter.com/atgrecords
Alex Metric >> http://twitter.com/Alexmetric
Ali Kat >> http://twitter.com/k2forU
Angel Farringdon >> http://twitter.com/angelfarringdon
Annie Mac >> http://twitter.com/anniemacdj
Annie Nightingale >> http://twitter.com/aanightingale
Ape Music >> http://www.twitter.com/APE_music
Aquasky >> http://twitter.com/AQUASKYuk
Backdraft >> http://twitter.com/Backdraftuk
Baobinga >> http://twitter.com/baobinga
Bass Music Blog >> http://twitter.com/bassmusicblog
Bass Kleph >> http://twitter.com/basskleph
Bass Weazal >> http://twitter.com/BASSWEAZAL
Bassbin Twins >> http://twitter.com/BassbinTwins
Beat Assassins >> http://twitter.com/BeatAssassins
Beatman and Ludmilla >> http://twitter.com/beatmanludmilla
Beat Rangers >> https://twitter.com/BeatRangers
Ben (Ben and Lex) >> http://www.twitter.com/Metroboy
Ben and Lex >> http://twitter.com/Ben_and_Lex
Ben Jurrassik >> http://twitter.com/BenJurassik
Boonos >> http://twitter.com/boonos
Brap.fm >> http://twitter.com/brapradio
Breaks.it >> http://twitter.com/breaksit
Calvertron >> http://twitter.com/calvertron
Carl Loben >> http://twitter.com/CarlLoben
Cereal Killaz >> http://twitter.com/cerealkillaz
Chew The Fat >> http://twitter.com/chewthefat
Crackerz and Jam >> http://twitter.com/crackerzandjam
Crystal Method >> http://twitter.com/crystalmethod
Curl and Dean >> http://twitter.com/CurlandDean
Cut La Roc >> http://twitter.com/cutlaroc
Cyberfunk Records >> http://twitter.com/cyberfunkrecs
Damo (Magic Bullet) >> http://twitter.com/dam0_Bullet
Dangerous Drums >> http://twitter.com/dangerousdrums
Danny Mac >> http://twitter.com/dannymac1000
Danny Reject >> http://twitter.com/danny_reject
Dark Floor >> http://www.twitter.com/darkfloor
Deekline >> http://twitter.com/deekline
Dekoy >> http://twitter.com/jdekoy
D*Funk >> http://www.twitter.com/dfunkbreaks
DJ Adsorb >> http://twitter.com/DJAdsorb
DJ Basscadet >> http://twitter.com/djbasscadet
DJ Hyper >> http://twitter.com/djhyper
DJ Icey >> http://twitter.com/dj_icey
DJ ID >> http://twitter.com/djid
DJ Tayo >> http://twitter.com/DJTayo
Dopamine >> http://twitter.com/MattDopamine
Double Negative >> http://twitter.com/double_negative
Dr Choco >> http://twitter.com/twimmon
Drop The Lime >> http://twitter.com/dropthelime
Dub Pistols >> http://twitter.com/dubpistols
Dusted Breaks >> http://twitter.com/Leedustedbreaks
DVNT >> http://twitter.com/DVNT
Dylan Rhymes >> http://twitter.com/dylanrhymes
Elite Force >> http://twitter.com/eliteforce
Embeats >> http://twitter.com/embeats
Evil Nine >> http://twitter.com/Evil_Nine
Evilkeg >> http://twitter.com/EvilKeg
Fake Blood >> http://twitter.com/IamFakeBlood
Fine Cut Bodies >> http://twitter.com/FineCutBodies
Fly Beat >> http://twitter.com/FlyBeatMusic
Foamo >> http://twitter.com/Foamo
Freq Nasty >> http://twitter.com/freqnasty
Future Funk Squad >> http://twitter.com/futurefunksquad
General Midi >> http://twitter.com/TheMidiman
George (601) >> http://twitter.com/George601
Goldie >> http://twitter.com/MRGOLDIE
Groove Diggerz >> http://twitter.com/GrooveDiggerz
Hardcore Beats >> http://www.twitter.com/HardcoreBeats
Hedflux >> http://www.twitter.com/hedflux
High Eight >> http://twitter.com/higheight
Inconspicuous Villain >> http://www.twitter.com/I_Villain
James Zabiela >> http://twitter.com/jameszabiela
Janette Slack >> http://twitter.com/janetteslack
Jay Cunning >> http://twitter.com/JayCunning
Jimmy Mofo >> http://twitter.com/JImmyMofo
Joe Bot >> http://twitter.com/joebotdj
Karlsav >> http://twitter.com/karlsav
Kapiche >> http://twitter.com/JoeKapiche
Kickflip >> http://twitter.com/bobkickflip
Kid Blue >> http://twitter.com/kid_blue
Kimmy Reject >> http://twitter.com/Kimmy_Reject
Klaus Hill >> http://twitter.com/klaushill
Kouncil House >> http://www.twitter.com/kouncilhouse
Krafty Kuts >> http://twitter.com/Krafty_Kuts
Kraymon >> http://twitter.com/kraymon
Lebrosk >> http://www.twitter.com/lebrosk
Lee Coombs >> http://twitter.com/LeeCoombs
Leuce Rhythms >> http://www.twitter.com/leucerhythms
Lex (Ben and Lex) >> http://www.twitter.com/Mrlexicon
Llupa >> http://twitter.com/Llupa
Lunarshift >> http://www.twitter.com/LunarShift
Maximum Wax >> http://twitter.com/MrMinimax
MC Chicka boo >> http://twitter.com/mcchickaboo
MC Profit >> http://www.twitter.com/MCProfit
Meat Katie >> http://twitter.com/Meatkatie
MMII Music >> http://twitter.com/mmiimusic
Mr No Hands >> http://twitter.com/MrNoHands
Myagi >> http://twitter.com/myagisoleclaw
NAPT >> http://twitter.com/NAPT
Nat (601) >> http://twitter.com/nat601
Nick Thayer >> http://twitter.com/NickThayer
Nterpol >> Http://twitter.com/nterpol_
Nu Funk >> http://twitter.com/nufunkuk
Odissi >> http://twitter.com/Odissi
Pablo Decoder >> http://twitter.com/PABLODECODER
Peo de Pitte >> http://twitter.com/peodepitte
Pete Jordan >> http://twitter.com/petejordan
Plaza de Funk >> http://twitter.com/plazadefunk
Pook >> http://twitter.com/_POoK
Re:connect >> http://twitter.com/reconnectrecs
Reid Speed >> http://twitter.com/reidspeed
Reject Beats >> http://twitter.com/rejectbeats
Rektchordz >> http://twitter.com/Rektchordz
Ribbs >> http://www.twitter.com/ribs_uk
Ridiculoud >> http://twitter.com/Ridiculoud
Rob Reng >> http://twitter.com/robreng
Robosapiens >> http://twitter.com/Robosapiens
RuN RioT >> http://twitter.com/OfficialRuNRiOT
Saa-T >> http://twitter.com/sugerfreemusic
Simian Sounds >> http://twitter.com/SimianSounds
Simon Plexus >> http://twitter.com/internet_points
Simply Jeff >> http://twitter.com/DJSimplyJeff
Small Fry >> http://twitter.com/smallfryd
Smile On Impact >> http://www.twitter.com/smileonimpact
Sneaker & The Dryer >> http://twitter.com/sneakernthedryr
Spinout Records >> http://twitter.com/Spinoutrecords
Splitloop >> http://twitter.com/splitloop
Squeaks >> http://twitter.com/squeakybeats
Stanton Warriors >> http://twitter.com/StantonWarriors
Steelzawheelz >> http://twitter.com/steelzawheelz
Steakhouse Beats >> http://www.twitter.com/steakhousebeats
Steve Thrope >> http://twitter.com/stevemangled
Style Of Eye >> http://twitter.com/styleofeye
Sumo Cardiff >> http://twitter.com/SUMOCardiff
SWU Radio >> http://twitter.com/SWU_Radio
Terry Hooligan >> http://twitter.com/TerryHooligan
That Girl DJ >> http://twitter.com/thatgirldj
The Loops Of Fury >> http://twitter.com/theloopsoffury
The Wrongstars >> http://twitter.com/TheWrongstars
Tom Real >> http://twitter.com/tomreal
Twimmon >> http://www.twitter.com/twimmon
Uberzone >> http://twitter.com/uberzone
Utah Saints >> http://twitter.com/UtahSaints
Vent >> http://twitter.com/VENTAUDIO
Vlad >> http://www.twitter.com/vladsokolov
Voodoo Bass >> http://twitter.com/voodoobass
White Papoo >> http://twitter.com/WhitePapoo
Will Streetwise >> http://twitter.com/willstreetwise
Xim and Bass >> http://twitter.com/ximandbass
Yellow Finger >> http://twitter.com/YellowFinger
Youthful Implants >> http://twitter.com/youthfulimplant
Zodiac Cartel >> http://twitter.com/zodiaccartel
Last edited by ben & lex on Thu Oct 01, 2009 7:48 am, edited 14 times in total.
User avatar
George601
Forum Veteran
Forum Veteran
Posts: 22932
Joined: Fri Jun 02, 2006 12:11 pm
Location: to the left of Nat 601 usually
Contact:

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Post by George601 » Sat Aug 15, 2009 8:43 am

Wowee nice one Benny! :D
User avatar
jimmy brayks
Site Administrator
Site Administrator
Posts: 11235
Joined: Thu Jun 05, 2003 1:17 am
Location: ALL UP IN YOUR PIPES
Contact:

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Post by jimmy brayks » Sat Aug 15, 2009 8:43 am

funky breaks blog
Nu Funk >> http://twitter.com/nufunkuk
On Twitter talking bizniss and shit
Purveyor of the egg based setup™
User avatar
ben & lex
Forum Veteran
Forum Veteran
Posts: 9124
Joined: Tue Jun 24, 2003 5:43 pm
Location: Planet Of The Apes
Contact:

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Post by ben & lex » Sat Aug 15, 2009 9:20 am

added
User avatar
George601
Forum Veteran
Forum Veteran
Posts: 22932
Joined: Fri Jun 02, 2006 12:11 pm
Location: to the left of Nat 601 usually
Contact:

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Post by George601 » Sat Aug 15, 2009 9:31 am

all added! :D
User avatar
karlsav
Addicted to NSB
Addicted to NSB
Posts: 1032
Joined: Thu Jan 20, 2005 5:56 am

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Post by karlsav » Sat Aug 15, 2009 9:34 am

karlsav is mine funnily enough.. adding everyone.
Image
User avatar
ben & lex
Forum Veteran
Forum Veteran
Posts: 9124
Joined: Tue Jun 24, 2003 5:43 pm
Location: Planet Of The Apes
Contact:

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Post by ben & lex » Sat Aug 15, 2009 9:39 am

added.... wondering if this could possible be made a sticky?
User avatar
2 Bit Thugs
Poster-lite
Poster-lite
Posts: 531
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2008 12:09 pm
Location: LONDON / BRIGHTON

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Post by 2 Bit Thugs » Sat Aug 15, 2009 9:50 am

User avatar
Lex
Poster-lite
Poster-lite
Posts: 537
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2005 11:41 pm
Location: deepest darkest
Contact:

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Post by Lex » Sat Aug 15, 2009 9:52 am

Benny......has....far....too....much......time..........on......his.......hands.....
Image
George601 wrote:Ben and Lex are the most underrated DJs in dance music,they should be huge! :badger:
Book Us >> http://www.rocstar.co.uk/agency
User avatar
Lex
Poster-lite
Poster-lite
Posts: 537
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2005 11:41 pm
Location: deepest darkest
Contact:

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Post by Lex » Sat Aug 15, 2009 9:53 am

But fair play :)
Image
George601 wrote:Ben and Lex are the most underrated DJs in dance music,they should be huge! :badger:
Book Us >> http://www.rocstar.co.uk/agency
User avatar
ben & lex
Forum Veteran
Forum Veteran
Posts: 9124
Joined: Tue Jun 24, 2003 5:43 pm
Location: Planet Of The Apes
Contact:

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Post by ben & lex » Sat Aug 15, 2009 10:04 am

Lex wrote:Benny......has....far....too....much......time..........on......his.......hands.....
:( haha i was watching square bob spongepants this morning and though.. ahhah lets do a good dead for the day :D
User avatar
Mike Darkfloor
Forum Veteran
Forum Veteran
Posts: 40616
Joined: Tue Jan 06, 2004 2:23 am
Location: Darkfloor.
Contact:

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Post by Mike Darkfloor » Sat Aug 15, 2009 10:07 am

Nice one Benny. :)
User avatar
AliKat
Poster-lite
Poster-lite
Posts: 268
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 6:46 pm
Location: Vancouver, CA
Contact:

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Post by AliKat » Sat Aug 15, 2009 10:08 am

Wooo hooo....

wickedness!
Afghan Headspin
Forum Veteran
Forum Veteran
Posts: 4182
Joined: Sun Mar 05, 2006 11:49 pm
Contact:

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Post by Afghan Headspin » Sat Aug 15, 2009 2:17 pm

BOOKINGS & ENQUIRIES for Afghan Headspin EMAIL >>> agency@rocstar.com
User avatar
ben & lex
Forum Veteran
Forum Veteran
Posts: 9124
Joined: Tue Jun 24, 2003 5:43 pm
Location: Planet Of The Apes
Contact:

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Post by ben & lex » Sat Aug 15, 2009 2:50 pm

your already on the list :roll:
User avatar
That Girl DJ
Forum Veteran
Forum Veteran
Posts: 15923
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 12:13 pm
Location: berkbeat badlands
Contact:

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Post by That Girl DJ » Sat Aug 15, 2009 4:06 pm

Nice one Benny! :bo:

:stalk:
Image
Image
Image
Image
ag4111 wrote:Woop Woop it's the Sound of the Habib
User avatar
Mike Darkfloor
Forum Veteran
Forum Veteran
Posts: 40616
Joined: Tue Jan 06, 2004 2:23 am
Location: Darkfloor.
Contact:

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Post by Mike Darkfloor » Sat Aug 15, 2009 5:00 pm

:nerv:
User avatar
Hardcore Beats
Regular Reader
Regular Reader
Posts: 110
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 5:44 pm
Contact:

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Post by Hardcore Beats » Sat Aug 15, 2009 5:21 pm

Ollywood
--------------------
Explore more at http://www.720bass.com
User avatar
andymac
Forum Veteran
Forum Veteran
Posts: 2752
Joined: Sun Dec 14, 2008 10:09 pm
Location: serotonin stops you moaning
Contact:

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Post by andymac » Sat Aug 15, 2009 6:24 pm

User avatar
myagi
Addicted to NSB
Addicted to NSB
Posts: 1098
Joined: Fri Aug 29, 2003 1:15 am
Contact:

Re: THE Breakbreat Twitter list...

Post by myagi » Sun Aug 16, 2009 6:35 pm

Official Myagi / Pop and Lock Records Page
http://www.popandlockrecords.com

Follow Myagi on Twitter
http://twitter.com/myagisoleclaw

Myagi Facebook Fan Page << Free Mp3s and more!
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Myagi-Music/30143737930
Post Reply