Page 3 of 6

Posted: Mon Feb 20, 2006 1:40 pm
by ms Esl
Check the Link page on http://www.breakz.ru/links.php

... there are quite a few and guys promised me to update it with all labes in the thread soon :)

Posted: Tue Mar 07, 2006 12:46 am
by Dov
another one:

Muti Music
17 Parsons St
San Francisco
CA 94118
USA
http://www.mutimusic.com
label@mutimusic.com
http://www.myspace.com/mutimusic
http://muti.tribe.net/

Posted: Mon Mar 20, 2006 5:44 am
by carlloben
Westway Records

c/o carl.loben@futurenet.co.uk

Posted: Mon Mar 20, 2006 12:03 pm
by Mikey Silo
Silo Recordings
PO Box 4286
Coventry
West Midlands
CV6 9BN

Posted: Tue Mar 21, 2006 3:59 am
by Felchmaster Flash
Champion Beats

85 east st
london ontario
canada
n5z 2r6


i also accept porn, small children and unwanted pets

Posted: Sat Mar 25, 2006 5:03 am
by Lorin MMR
New label just being set up now.

Middle Management Recordings
c/o Lisa Hollenbeck
3610 Barry Ave.
Venice
Los Angeles
CA 90066

Tracks welcome.

Loz

N-Mity Sound!

Posted: Sat Apr 22, 2006 10:34 pm
by N-Mity Sound
Heres another addition for your list ;)


N-MITY SOUND
fco pacheco 13
cp41940 Tomares/Seville
Spain

Contact:
info@n-mitysound.com
marcfox@n-mitysound.com
peterpaul@n-mitysound.com

N-Mity Sound!

Posted: Sat Apr 22, 2006 10:35 pm
by N-Mity Sound
Here's another one for the list ;)

N-MITYSOUND
fco pacheco 13
cp41940 Tomares/Seville
Spain

Contact:
info@n-mitysound.com
peterpaul@n-mitysound.com

Posted: Mon Apr 24, 2006 10:53 pm
by Mrs.D
as of today, wut eva records is alive and kicking :D
wuteva@hotmail.co.uk for more info

Posted: Tue Apr 25, 2006 11:40 pm
by hippy dave
was vaguely scanning for contact info for one of the booty labels, would posting their info in public be considered a bad idea?

Posted: Wed May 03, 2006 2:21 am
by hippy dave
mmm not much response there.

could someone please pm me contact info (url/email?) for any of the established breaks booty labels? cheers kids.

Posted: Tue May 09, 2006 1:05 pm
by Groove Diggerz
www.evenflowrecordings.com
info@evenflowrecordings


and


www.myspace.com/breakinevenrecords
breakineven@btinternet.com

All styles of electronic music welcome

TA.

Tomorrow Sounds Records

Posted: Thu May 11, 2006 2:08 pm
by TRANSFORMERMAN
Tomorrow Sounds Records
185 Mudford Road
Yeovil
Somerset
BA21 4NL
UK

PLEASE SEND DEMOS USING YOU SEND IT OR DROPLOAD!!!

contact@tomorrowsounds.com

Posted: Fri May 12, 2006 9:51 pm
by mesmer
loz wrote:Middle Management Recordings
(...)
Loz
thumbs up, Loz :D
cheers!

Posted: Wed May 31, 2006 6:28 pm
by sojusrecords
Sojus Records Network International
NoLogo Division

http://www.sojusrecords.com/nologo/index.html

Creative Commons 2.5 License

Posted: Thu Jun 01, 2006 11:37 am
by dj_nee
Info / soundclips / vinyl shop on Enormous Mouse Records UK

www.enormousmouse.co.uk

Posted: Thu Jun 15, 2006 1:51 pm
by ruffdogrecordings

Posted: Tue Jul 18, 2006 10:20 am
by gbrilliant
Nubreaks.Net - Breaks & BreakBeat

Nubreaks.Net Website
Nubreaks.Net on Myspace

Artists: Spaz, Access Denied, 4KUBA, G*Brilliant.
Location: Russian Federation

Posted: Thu Jul 20, 2006 6:35 pm
by djharpo
wow that list is well good!

Posted: Fri Jul 21, 2006 2:02 pm
by T
Vinyl Touch Records
www.nu-skool.info

tvtrecords@nu-skool.info for general label-related info
or for mailing list, press and promotion, email me: tan@nu-skool.info

The Vinyl Touch
PO Box 3405
Barnet
EN5 9DU